paper

I’ve been fiddling around with the story for metamorphosis for a while. mainly cause it’s felt like there was no story. so I’ve been shifting everything around and remolding it into something completely different. I think it’s there now. there’s a few things in it I’m unsure of but I’m sure they’ll be cool once I’ve heard it read by charley. and it’s never too late to tinker with stuff.
notebooks are the greatest of all inventions.

(click on the pictures to make them all big and visible…no spoilers in them don’t worry.)

This entry was posted in those that run, video. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to paper

  1. Neil C says:

    Nice work Ed! Love the Snakes bit 🙂

  2. This is brilliant. Raw thoughts on a piece of paper.

  3. I love how you photograph words.

Leave a Reply

