tom the devil

as you get the train into Colchester there’s a sign that says “Welcome to Colchester: Home of Colchester Zoo”

these are a couple of stills from some animation I did for a video a couple of us did on our uni course (learning is fun). check out the finished thing here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xaQP1WIx6bk

the wait for Those that Run part 2 continues, i’m afraid. I haven’t done much on it but I’m not sure whether I’m happy or not as to whaqt it looks like so far. I guess if I have doubts, it probably means it’s not working. Though I have a couple of other things I can be (should be*) getting on with…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to tom the devil

  1. Bunnie says:

    Nice children of the revolution vid! I’m doing Robert Blincoe for them!

Leave a Reply

