dream drawings

I’ve been doing a lot of animation recently…so much so that the other night I dreamt I was animating. I drew an entire sequence in my sleep only to wake up to find it was a dream and I had to do it all over again.
one of the things I’ve done which I did yesterday was an intro for Gary who does CheekTV on youtube. it was cool…I kind of felt like I was working for sesame street or something : P anyway, here’s a still:

if you wanna see this all moving and junk you should totally check out http://www.youtube.com/CheekTV. he hasn’t got a new video up with the new intro yet but you should have a cheeky (see what I did there?) look at his older videos while you wait.

there’s another video I’m working on at the moment that I don’t wanna give too much away about just yet but here’s a peak at my notebook that’ll give you an idea:

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to dream drawings

  1. Pingback: sexame street | watching traffic

  2. Lenny says:

    I get the dream animation thing too. It’s such an odd feeling.

Leave a Reply

