today


CLICK HERE TO LOOK AT THE FULL SET OF IMAGES

so my landlord came in as i was making this…
i think he chose to ignore it….
it went unmentioned and then he left.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to today

  1. c4clive says:

    That is such a good idea! *builds den*

  2. Adina Cohen says:

    really cool idea.. 🙂

  3. smilenose says:

    I did this the other day! In my friends dorm room, her RA was walking past and giving us weird looks.

  4. jestereff says:

    you are super awesome.

  5. Carol says:

    I read the post before this about how you missed pk because of all the things it means for you and then saw this picture of you making your den/fort out of bedsheets and I think that your opinion on keeping the inner child alive is spot on. I don’t really know how to say this without sounding weird but, I really like your mindset 🙂 It really comes across in your blog and animations, I look forward to seeing what you come up with. :3

Leave a Reply

