for Harold Camping

(click for bigger 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to for Harold Camping

  1. Nuné says:

    hahahaah I’ve had one of those days it’s the worst haha xD

  2. Molly says:

    I spend the first half of that day sat in my garden dressed as a pirate and eating monster munch, then the second half of the day walking around with my friend doing some casual pillaging, looting and general swashbuckling.
    I thought I’d cross it off my ‘do before I die’ list, you know, just in case.

    I’m happy that I got to watch Doctor Who though, that was one of my primary rapture concerns.

Leave a Reply

