journey book

so last summer, i mentioned to my friend Ana that i didn’t really have a sketchbook and that i would like to start doing a proper one and do it almost like a journal. so she gave me this book and wrote “ED’S JOURNAL” on the front page…and then i spent a year filling it up.
have a look if you’re interested..

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to journey book

  1. TiffiniSmile says:

    I kept smiling through the whole thing. Not many people I know would share there sketchbooks. But I liked this because I dont know you, but it was fun to see what goes on in your imagination. Its a gift really, to have an imagination. And I am happy you shared yours.

  2. Leanne says:

    This is awesome. You’ve inspired me to fill up my sketchbook as much as I can! I’ve never filled one up like that, what an accomplishment! Btw, that drawing on King Kong was great!! Really good. I paused on it! 🙂

  3. Alaina Clark says:

    wow you are a great artist

Leave a Reply

